Wenger: going, going, gone?

 

Exclusive

Revolution in the ranks, By Nick Bowler

I have been a passionate Arsenal fan since I was 8 years old. My Dad took to my first game in October 1972 when I was 10. I have had a season ticket for 31 years. I have been a Gooner reader for years and love the Gooner online. This is my first ever article. It is from the heart. It started in response to a comment on the Arsenal Mailing List that basically said stop calling for AW’s head now. It isn’t going to happen and it’s boring. Save the debate for the end of the season. Read more

The 'Professor'

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

